RedStone.ca - Home of Firethorn, Golfwear as you've never felt it.
 


FIRETHORN - IN THE NEWS

GOLF HOUSE, Oakville, Ontario--The Canadian Professional Golf Tour and Firethorn Golf have signed a licensing agreement that will provide Firethorn with exclusive worldwide rights to manufacture, market and distribute a full line of Canadian Tour branded apparel through all retail channels.
Read more >>

 
HOME > COLLECTIONS > AGENTS

Agents

North American Sales Manager and V.P. of Sales & Marketing
Mark Segall
Tel: 888.407.8663 ext 203
Fax: 514.270.8363
Cel: 514.887.2077
Mark@firethorngolf.com


Canada


Alberta & Saskatchewan
GT&Tsales
Brian Morpurgo
Cell: (403) 710-3372
Email: rbmsports@shaw.ca

Quebec, Ottawa Valley & Maritimes
Audrey Laplante
601 McCaffrey
Montreal, Qc H4T 1N30
Toll Free: (888) 407-8663
Tel: (514) 270-0070 X.213
Cell: (514) 758-8717
Email: audrey@firethorngolf.com
British Columbia
Norm Sterling
2992 Mount Seymour Parkway
North Vancouver, B.C. V7H 1E9
Tel: (604) 929-8246
Email: normsterling@shaw.ca

Metro Toronto
Tom Williams
18 Shadowbrook Dr.
Etobicoke, ON
M9B 5K9
Tel: 416.620.9331
tommywilliams@sympatico.ca
United States

Arizona/New Mexico
Kim London
Phoenix, Arizona
Tel:480.326.5252
Fax:480.839.6637
Kimbolondon@hotmail.com

Arkansas/No. Mississippi
W. Tennessee/So. Missouri/No. Louisiana

Chuck McNeight
Cherokee Village, Arkansas
Tel:870.257.5119
Fax:
Mobile:870.847.1340
cmcneight@centurytel.net

Eastern Pennsylvania/New Jersey
Don Sharp
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Tel:215.637.5718
Fax:215.637.5126
Mobile:267.252.8364
Dfsinglrp@aol.com

Georgia/No. Alabama/Western Carolinas
Al Sinram
Kennesaw, Georgia
Tel:770.329.0986
Fax:678.355.0923
moxiesports@earthlink.net

Hawaii
Duke Karsten
Aiea, Hawaii
Tel:808.455.2133
Fax:808.455.2133
Mobile:808.255.7787
Dukekar@aol.com

Illinois/Indiana/Wisconsin
Brenda J. Malkin, Key Accounts/Management Companies/Regional Sales Manager
Glencoe, Illinois
Tel:847.835.1656
Fax:847.835.1657
Mobile:312.953.9395
bjmalkin@hotmail.com

Kentucky/Tennessee
Steve Cisco
521 Chelsea Lane
Lebanon, Tennessee 37090
Tel: 615.453.8373
Fax: 615.453.8373
Mobile:615.545.4368
sciscogolf@aol.com

Maine/Vermont/New Hampshire/
Rhode Island/Massachusetts/
Connecticut/Bermuda

Sylvain Roy
Hooksett, New Hampshire
Tel:603.625.9204
Fax:603.625.2571
Mobile:603.321.9390
sylvain@deadperfectgolf.com

Michigan/Indiana
Dan and Lisa Sheridan
Richland, MI
Tel. 269 629 0061
Fax: 269 629 0062
d.sheridan@worldnet.att.net

North Carolina/South Carolina
Jack Burton, Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Raleigh, North Carolina
Tel:919.848.9795
Fax:919.847.8851
Mobile:919.524.9203
ncjhb@bellsouth.net

Northern California/Northern Nevada
Matt Zarilla
Fairfield, California
Tel:707.435.1676
Fax:707.435.9364
Mobile:707.631.4532
mzarilla@msn.com

North Dakota, South Dakota, IOWA, Minnesota
Vic Zumpano
Richfield, Minnesota
Home: 612 869 7501
Fax: 612 861 6309
Cell: 612 203 8325
eejvd12@aol.com

North Florida
Clark McNeight
Beverly Hills, Florida
Tel:352.302.8922
Fax:352-527.3137
Mobile:352.302.8922
mcnmkt@aol.com

Ohio
Debbie Pickering
Dublin, Ohio
Tel:614.761.3850
Fax:614.792.0455
Mobile:
Dpickering@aol.com

Oregon, Southern Idaho, Southern Washington
Scott Larsen
203 West Alder St.
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Tel. 503.329.9848
Fax. (509.527.0364
slrslski@msn.com

Southern Alabama/Florida Panhandle
Bernard Taranto
Orange Beach, Al
Tel:251.980.5252
Fax:251.980.5251
Mobile:404.229.2104
btaranto@gulftel.com

Southern California/Southern Nevada
Mike Glass
Escondido, California
Tel: 760.744.5350
Fax:
Mobile: 760.445.0535
Mglass81@hotmail.com

South Florida/Caribbean
Doug Lindsay
Stuart, Florida
Tel:772.781.2973
Fax:772.781.2973
Mobile:561.248.9558
linxtargolf@aol.com

South Texas/Southern Louisiana
Mark Vostrejs, Western Regional Sales Manager
Houston, Texas
Tel:281.455.8202
Fax:281.807.4390
mvos@sbcglobal.net

Upstate New York
Tim Jackson
, New York
Tel:585.227.1040
impressiveapparel@frontiernet.net

Utah
Jared Rainey
8296 Saddle Oaks Court
West Jordan, UT. 84088
801-280-6030 phone/fax
801-597-1616 cell
jjraine@hotmail.com

Virginia/Maryland/Delaware
Dave Maraghy Group
Richmond, Virginia
Tel. 804.874.0835

Washington, Northern Idaho, Montana, Alaska
Chuck Berkley
24227 S.E. 44th Pl.
Issaquah, WA 98029
Tel. 206.914-5115
Fax. 425.392.4308
cberke9891@msn.com

Wisconsin
Mr. James Schwoegler
6291 Arrowhead Trail
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Office: 608 837 3237